Big Girl Struggles

anigif_enhanced-buzz-28905-1401722186-24

Once again, I have been plagued by school and all of its nonsense and therefore that is my excuse. I have much to post about but I am overwhelmed with all that needs to be info-dumped on here. Right now, though, I am a bit distracted to post things on here. So many things are going on but that doesn’t mean I’m abandoning this baby.

This post is just to let you know that I’m here, struggling to be a BG, thus it takes precedence just a little bit. I’ll try to post more but I can’t promise anything.

Leave a Reply

