Big Girl Sighs

3482732

Have you ever … felt like shit? Not like the typical, you had a bad day because things didn’t turn out as you had expected kind of shit. The disappointment kind of shit. Where you thought you did something well and found out otherwise, and now you can’t stop second guessing yourself type of shit. That’s the kind of shit that I’m feeling right now. I know it’s definitely one of those things that I’ll look back on tomorrow and be like, okay, I got this, I can change it. BUT, right now, I just want to lay in my bed and watch a movie that makes me cry and sleep.

Is that so bad?

Leave a Reply

